2017 NCTTA Commentator Challenge Winners Announced

After last year's successful run of the NCTTA Commentator Challenge, we decided to host it again and add to our developing pool of NCTTA commentators.

Several talented enthusiasts took up the challenge this year as well and after a close race, our winner of the 2017 Commentator Challenge is Haris Krijestorac!

The runner-ups are: Ronald Yu and Matt Shen.

Thank you to everyone that participated.